Der Vorstand vom SV Blau-Weiss Lüsche e.V 

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

2. Vorsitzender

3. Vorsitzender

Oliver Suding

Vestruper Strasse 6

49456 Lüsche

Telefon: 05438 95 84 70

oliver@bw-luesche.de 

Ansprechpartner für:

BWL-Förderclub

Sponsorenbetreuung

Mitgliederbetreuung (allgemein) 

Ehrenamt

Merchandising

Jens Witgenfeld

Eichenkamp

49456 Lüsche

Telefon: 05438 91 94 944

jens@bw-luesche.de

Ansprechpartner für:

Schiedsrichterwesen

Integration/Inklusion

Frauenbeauftragter

Daniel Nacke

Eichenkamp

49456 Lüsche

Telefon: 05438  91 92 42

daniel@bw-luesche.de

Ansprechpartner für:

1. + 2. Herrenmannschaften (Manager)

Mitgliederbetreuung Fußball

Schriftführer

Kassenwart

Heino Ruhe                       

Carumer Strasse

49456 Lüsche

Telefon: 05438 958295

Heino@bw-luesche.de

Anprechpartner für:

Schriftverkehr

Gebäude- und Platzinstandhaltung

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

SgH-Wanderung

Ingo Ruhe                                     

Essener Straße 57

49456 Lüsche

Telefon: 05438 91 90 25

Ingo@bw-luesche.de

Ansprechpartner für:

Finanzen

Mitgliederbetreuung Gesundheitssport

BWL-Förderclub

Kinderturnen


 

 

1.Jugendobmann

2. Jugendobmann

Fußballobmann

Guido Bührmann

Zur Heide 19

49456 Hausstette

Telefon: 05438 95 83 32 

Handy: 0160 693 55 95                         

Guido@bw-luesche.de

Ansprechpartner für:

Jugendmannschaften

Elternbetreuung

Pokalturniere

Trainerausbildung

Chris Imholte

Waldweg 3

49456 Lüsche

Telefon: 05438 741

Chris@bw-luesche.de

 

Ansprechpartner für:

Jugendmannschaften

Elternbetreuung

Pokalturniere

Trainerausbildung


Arno Suding

Elstener Strasse 24   

49456 Lüsche

Telefon: 0173 6267265

Arno@bw-luesche.de


Ansprechpartner für:

Passwesen

Spielverlegungen Herrenmannschaften