regionale Ansprechpartner

Regionale Ansprechpartner :

Michael Kroke

m.kroke@aikikai-spandau.de

10xxx

Berlin-Spandau

Jens Mayer

volla72@aol.com

10xxx

Berlin-Spandau

Helge Rimbach

Trommel4@googlemail.com

34233

Fuldatal

Marianne Kregelius

mariannekraegelius@web.de

 34xxx

Kassel

Reinhard Pankrath

resapankrath@onlinehome.de

52382

Niederzier

Torsten Schmidt

torsten.schmidt@gmx.de

64385

Eberbach

Heidi Schenker

heidi271@gmx.de

73497

Tannhausen

Maria Ankenbrand

jugendarbeit@bsk-ev.org

74238

Krautheim

Alexandra Hasenfuss

alexandra.hasenfuss@bsk-ev.org

74238

Krautheim

Mirjam Daniel

 

74369

Löchgau

Peter Peters

pepe22web.de

80xxx

Zorneding 

Bernhard Mehringer

Mehringer.Bernhard@kae-in-sog-in.de

85757

Karlsfeld

Jürgen Fiebig

J-F@info-netzwerk-gsdpraevention-allgaeu.de

87527

Sonthofen

Wolfgang Müller

wfm1001@gmx.de

86343 

Königsbrunn

Andreas Rübesam

senseiandi@gmx.de

89542

Herbrechtingen

Sven Ebersbach

sven.ebersbach@freenet.de

90461

Nürnberg

Angeliki Gleixner

Angeliki.Gleixner@web.de

930xx

Regensburg

Karin Thiel

Hugohohlwinkel@aol.com

960xx

Bamberg

Pascal Sesselman

96450

Coburg

Helmut Gensler

gensler-coburg@freenet.de

96487

Dörfles-Esbach

Volker Kuhn

volker_kuhn@gmx.de

97318

Kitzingen

 

 

 

Ferdinand Walter

ferdinand.walter@gmx.de

97496

Burgpreppach

Karl Wiesler

Karl.Wiesler@web.de

97762

Hammelburg

 Liste von uns bekannten und aktiven Fachübungsleitern.  Änderungswünsche werden gerne angenommen.